WELCOME BACK, Guest ( )
naddi
Hey there! My name is Nadin and I'm from Germany. My responsibility lies with the graphics as well as the advertisment of this lovely site. Apart from that I'm lingering in the shadows and be there when no one expects me. But no worries, I do not bite (hard). Joke aside, I'm well-bred and have manners. I love harmony and try to maintain it in every aspect of what I do. I love to brainstorm before jumping into a thread so there will be absolutly no reason for you to be shy. Just write me a pm or meet me on discord! When I'm not around then it's because I'm at work (shifts), I'm dead or our time zones are way too far apart.
maggie
Hi! Maggie here, the moderator around these parts. My job lies squarely with the site layout and aesthetic, as well as advertising. I work as a Legal Secretary, and I live in Ireland, so my presence around the board might be spotty during the course of the day, but I will be hovering at various intervals. What do I bring to Infinite Dreams? A love of writing, and particularly, story telling. I also have all this useless Norse mythology knowledge that makes me the best equipped to deal with all them pesky Aesir, Vanir and whatever else might wander into the site, so if you have any questions about that area of things, hit me up either by PM or on Discord at madmaggie#6538.

Closed
New Poll

LADY SIF, 1,049 ¦ Goddess of War ¦ Alien
[i] LADY SIF
 Posted: May 31 2018, 10:10 PM
Validating
online status
1 posts
alias

LADY SIF

\\ the basics \\

FULL NAME: LADY SIF
NICKNAMES: Lady Sif, the Stunning Sif, Sif the Unstoppable, Fair Sif, Fair One, Fairest of the Fair, Gentle Sif, Gentlest of the Gentle,the Dark-Haired Daughter of Asgard, Tif
CODENAME/ TITLE: LADY SIF/GODDESS OF WAR
BIRTHDATE: Autumn Of 967 AD.
SEXUALITY: Hereosexual.
SPECIES: Asgardian.
MEMBER GROUP: Alien.
FACE CLAIM: Jaimie Alexander.

\\ Powers \\